Upcoming Events

District Calendar 2021-2022: Download (English)

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room with remote option
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Retiree Social
-
District Board Room
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Discovery High School