Upcoming Events

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Special Meeting of the Board of Directors
-
Board Room with Zoom option
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Discovery High School